Formulario

Teléfonos de contacto

Fijo –  016276220

Fijo –  016276221

Celular – 995668256

Celular – 994443429

Mz. C Lote 23 Urb. Confecciones Militares 
Bellavista – Callao

Redes Sociales

Lic Melisa Yaminha Falero Luna

Gerencia General

995668256
gerencia@solucionesmedicas.pe
melisa.falero@solucionesmedicas.pe

Ing. Eduardo Espinoza Gálvez

Gerencia de Servicios Biomédicos

994443429
servicios@solucionesmedicas.pe
eduardo.espinoza@solucionesmedicas.pe

Srta. Yvette Marca Caceres

Área de Ventas

 999754540
ventas@solucionesmedicas.pe
yvette.marca@solucionesmedicas.pe

Sr. Luis Carigga Gamarra

Área de Logística

995996792
logistica@solucionesmedicas.pe
luis.carigga@solucionesmedicas.pe